White Bar

BYU-Idaho Magazine

Mailing AddressInformation

Brigham Young University–Idaho
16 East Main St.

Rexburg, ID 83460

(208) 496-2234

1-800-537-2586
fax: (208) 496-6507
alumni@byui.edu

Office Hours
8am - 5pm MTWTF

 

NamePositionE-mail
Steve Davis
 Publisher/Alumni Association Director

daviss@byui.edu

Val Carpenter
 Alumni Relations Officer

carpenterv@byui.edu

Kathy Godfrey
 Alumni Records

godfreyk@byui.edu

Jeremy Johnson
 Graduations/Reunions

johnsonje@byui.edu

Merv Brown
 Editor

brownme@byui.edu

Andy Cargal
 Assistant Editor

cargala@byui.edu

Riana Jevne
 Production Manager

jevner@byui.edu

Brett Sampson
 Continuing the Tradition Editor

sampsonb@byui.edu

Brian Memmott
 Creative Director

memmottb@byui.edu

Tony Carpenter
 Art Director

carpentera@byui.edu