David A

David A. Bednar


























Max L. Checketts

Academic Vice President















Philip A. Packer

Associate Academic Vice President for Instruction



James R. Gee

Associate Academic Vice President for Curriculum



Garth Miller

Associate Academic Vice President for Technology



Stephen McGary

Dean, College of Agricultural & Life Sciences




Fenton Broadhead

Dean, College of Business & Communication




Gary L. Marshall

Dean, College of Education






Rodney D. Keller

Dean, College of Language and Letters




Matthew J. Geddes

Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts




Glenn Embree

Dean, College of Physical Sciences & Engineering



W. James Keller

Dean, College of Religion & Social Science




Martin H. Raish

Director, Library







Scott Bergstrom

Director, Assessment and Institutional Research




Ronald W. Campbell

Director, Continuing Education














Student Life









Robert Wilkes            

 Student Life Vice President















Ric Page

Associate Student Life Vice President and Director, Manwaring Center

Jacque L. Weekes

Director, Career and Academic Advising/Transfer Relations


Kevin T. Miyasaki








Dan E. Gulbransen

Director, Student Financial Aid





Robert C. Maxfield

Director, Placement Center






James A. Sessions

Dean of Student Life






Bruce W. Blanchard

Director, Counseling Center






Mark O. Gehmlich, M.D.

Director, Student Health Center





Sharon Q. Tuckett

Director, Housing







Bryan A. Groom

Director, Business Services






Gordon A. Westenskow

Director, Admissions and Scholarships




Grant E. Johnson

Director, Student Employment





Guy Hollingsworth

Director, Internships






Garth Gunderson

Director, University Police























James R. Smyth

Administrative Vice President














Russel K. Benedict

Director, Financial Services






Shane M. Webster

Associate Director of Financial Services




Larry H. Rigby

Budget Officer







Brian D. Wright

Internal Auditor







Charles Anderson

Director, Physical Plant






Carla J. Ricks

Director, Personnel Services






Darin N. Lee

Manager, Purchasing






Thomas E. Leman

Safety Officer
























Garth V. Hall

Advancement Vice President















David G. Richards

Director, Development and Alumni Relations




Devin R. Shaum

Director, Activities







Steven J. Davis

Director, Alumni Association






Bruce E. Hobbs

Director, Public Relations