David A. Bednar President
Max L. Checketts Academic Vice President
Roy Huff Associate Academic Vice President for Curriculum
Philip A. Packer Associate Academic Vice President for Instruction
Garth Miller Associate Academic Vice President for Technology
Stephen McGary Dean, College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
Fenton Broadhead Dean, College of Business & Communication
Rhonda Seamons Dean, College of Education
Rodney D. Keller Dean, College of Language and Letters
Matthew J. Geddes Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts
Glenn Embree Dean, College of Physical Sciences & Engineering
W. James Keller Dean, College of Religion & Social Science
Ronald W. Campbell Dean, Continuing Education
Scott Bergstrom Director, Assessment and Institutional Research
Jacque L. Weekes Director, Career and Academic Advising/Transfer Relations
Martin H. Raish Director, Library
James R. Smyth Administrative Vice President
Larry H. Rigby Budget Officer
Russel K. Benedict Director, Financial Services
Carla J. Ricks Director, Personnel Services
Charles Anderson Director, Physical Plant
Brian D. Wright Internal Auditor
Darin N. Lee Manager, Purchasing
Garth V. Hall Advancement Vice President
Devin R. Shaum Director, Activities
Steven J. Davis Director, Alumni Association
David G. Richards Director, Development and Alumni Relations
Bruce E. Hobbs Director, Public Relations
Student Life
James R. Gee  Student Life Vice President
Ric Page Associate Student Life Vice President and Director, Manwaring Center
James A. Sessions Dean of Student Life
Gordon A. Westenskow Director, Admissions and Scholarships
Bryan A. Groom Director, Business Services
J. Reed Stoddard Director, Counseling Center
Sharon Q. Tuckett Director, Housing
Guy Hollingsworth Director, Internships
Robert C. Maxfield Director, Placement Center
Dan E. Gulbransen Director, Student Financial Aid
Mark O. Gehmlich, M.D. Director, Student Health Center
Garth Gunderson Director, University Police
Kevin T. Miyasaki Registrar